Dennis Andersen

National sales manager

Tel: +45 43 25 41 27

Mob: +45 21 71 12 85

dennis.andersen@dunlophiflex.dk


Axel Engberg

Sales representative - Brøndby

Tel: +45 43 25 41 21

Mob: +45 20 29 50 33

axel.engberg@dunlophiflex.dk


Nicolai Nicolaisen

Key Account Manager Oil & Gas Denmark – Esbjerg

Tel: 43 25 41 22

Mob: 24 98 49 91

nicolai.nicolaisen@dunlophiflex.dk


Jimmy Skov

Sales representative – Kolding

Tel: +45 43 25 40 39

Mob: +45 28 76 56 91

jimmy.skov@dunlophiflex.dk


Sergej Picard Svejgaard Pedersen

Regional Sales Representative - Aarhus

Tel: +45 51 71 99 85

sergej.pedersen@dunlophiflex.dk


Sten Krogh

Regional Sales Representative and Service Center Manager - Aalborg

Tel: +45 51 71 99 41

Mob: +45 51 71 99 41

sten.krogh@dunlophiflex.dk


Kent Hansen

Regional Sales Representative and Service Center Manager - Odense

Tel: +45 43 25 40 41

Mob: +45 21 71 12 82

kent.hansen@dunlophiflex.dk